I’m excited

Join a Nearpod WebiNear!

Learn more about Nearpod including getting started, creating presentations, and accessing reports. Also, have all of your questions answered and become a pro Nearpod user.

Please have at least 1 tablet as a student's device available during the session.

Register for the Basics on a Monday:

Mon, Oct 27, 2014 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM GMT (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EDT)
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM GMT (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EST)
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM GMT (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EST)
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM GMT (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EST)
Mon, Nov 24, 2014 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM GMT (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM EST)

Register for the Basics on a Tuesday:

Tue, Oct 21, 2014 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT)
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM GMT (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EDT)
Tue, Nov 4, 2014 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM GMT (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM GMT (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM GMT (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM GMT (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)
Tue, Dec 2, 2014 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM GMT (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST)

Register for the Basics on a Wednesday:

Wed, Oct 22, 2014 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT)
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT)
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST)
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST)
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST)
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST)
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM GMT (5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST)

Register for the Basics on a Thursday:

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT)
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT)
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST)
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST)
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST)
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM GMT (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EST)

Try our self-paced WebiNear:
Simply open up this NPP or join a Nearpod session with the following PIN: PIHGR.

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer
Reply